Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2019 [SRH Player List]

IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team – SRH Player List: The most prominent team of the Indian Premier League Tournament is the Sunrisers Hyderabad. From the last 3 years, this team is continuously performing well to apply for the play-offs. In 2016 team was the champion and in 2017 in 4th place. If we talked about the last season in VIVO IPL 2018 Finals the Sunrisers Hyderabad was the runner-up. Previous year their captain David Warner was not part of the team, still team perform well to mark their sign in IPL 2018 Tournament Finals. Due to bad luck SRH were lost by the CSK team in IPL 11 Final 2018. Now this year David Warner will join the team as a SRH Captain 2019 again.Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team

[SRH Captain 2019] Which is the Best Team in IPL 2019 – Kane Williamson Instagram

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team will definitely get stronger after the comeback of David Warner as a SRH Captain 2019. Who didn’t play the last IPL 2018 Match because of 1 year ban. And Rashid Khan also the part of team, SRH retain Rashid for IPL Tournament 2019. Team is full of match winning players as well as youngsters. This team is known for their bowling department. This team have the best bowling attackers across the globe. Previous year Sunrisers Hyderabad defend the many low score where 200+ score chased many times. The all credit of bowling goes to the Rashid Ali Khan, who always takes wickets when team go to the touch situation.

(VIVO IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Download) Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List 2019 –

This year SRH released Shikhar Dhawan from their Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List 2019 in the place of Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, & Vijay Shankar. And bought Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill in their IPL 2019 SRH Teams and Players List. They lost Dhawan but get Guptil. Who is the dangerous t20 batsman. You can check here the complete SRH Team squad for IPL Season 12.

  • David Warner
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Kane Williamson
  • Manish Pandey
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Martin Guptill
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Basil Thampi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • T Natarajan

[Bookmyshow Hyderabad] Who is the Owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad – Suma With Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner is back to team as a SRH Team Captain 2019. But fans want Kane Willamson to lead the team again. In the captaincy of Willamson, Sunrisers Hyderabad team played IPL Finals 2018. And Willamson was selected as the best captain for IPL 2018.

(IPL Winners Till Now) Sunrisers Hyderabad Practice Match – SRH Team 2019 Captain Name

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Playing 11 2019 is ready to win their 2nd title. So what do you think will be the IPL 2019 Winner Prediction. Give your opinion in the comment box. And stay tuned to this website for all latest IPL 2019 Matches Live Results.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here