{www ipl.com} Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019 – IPL Vote 2019

RCB Player List – Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019: The RCB is the outstanding team of the Indian Premier League Tournament for the last three – four season. But still don’t won an IPL Title till now. We are talking regarding the Royal Challengers Bangalore Team. Who have the All-World Class Batsman but still, they Didn’t Win a Single IPL Trophy. RCB has played 3 times final but never win Final. Now In this IPL Bangalore has purchased some additional players. So Here we have latest IPL 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019 List for you.[www ipl.com] Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019

IPL Bangalore Team Players Name 2019 – King of IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore is the most powerful team of the History Of the Indian Premier League Tournament. In 2008 When Royal Challengers Bangalore Played Team played his First Match Peoples say that it’s a Test Team all Players are over aged. That time Rahul Dravid was the Captain of the Team. Next year in 2009 RCB performed really well and made their place in the IPL 2009 Finals. From 2008 to 2019 Now RCB has Virat Kohli, AB Devillers. These 2 Cricketers are top card their side this time. On 2018 RCB retain Virat Kohli for 17 Crore.

[www.vivo ipl.com] Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019 – I P L 2019 Date Time Table

Virat Kohli is the captain of this Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Best Batsman in the World & also the current captain of India. With the powerful team leader, this Team has Quinton de Kock & AB Devillers. These 2 players have The Capacity to change the game at any level. All these are the Experienced player of the IPL. With this RCB have Washington Sundar & Yuzvendra Singh Chahal. These 2 young players had played very well in their Previous matches.

{IPL 2019 Opening Ceremony} VIVO IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Download – RCB Team 2019 Players List Images

Destructive Batting Line Up & also have disaster Bowling. RCB have Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Nathan Coulter-Nile, will lead the pace attack. Whereas, Pawan Negi as well as Yuzvendra Chahal will take the responsibility of Spin Attack.

(RCB Squad 2019 Cricbuzz) Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2019 – www.ipl.com

  • Virat Kohli
  • Akshdeep Nath
  • Moeen Ali
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Milind Kumar
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Pawan Negi
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Prayas Ray Barman
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Tim Southee
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Washington Sundar
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • AB de Villiers
  • Shivam Dube
  • Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Himmat Singh
  • Umesh Yadav

(Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad) IPL Bangalore Team Players Name 2019 – ipl.com 2019

We hope you can easily check RCB Squad 2019 Cricbuzz from here. If you wants to get all the RCB Today IPL Match Prediction 2019. Then be regular on this page.

[ipl.com 2019] Royal Challengers Bangalore Instagram – RCB Squad 2019 Cricbuzz

We guide all, of you cricket lovers to bookmark this page. To get the latest updates of Royal Challengers Bangalore App. Along with the RCB Squad 2019 Cricbuzz as well as RCB Today Dream 11.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here