IPL 2019 RR Team Players List – www ipl.com

IPL 2019 RR Team Players List – Rajasthan Royals Player List: The official website of the IPL 12 www ipl.com. Here in our site, we will provide you with all updates related to the IPL Teams and Captains 2019. Just like previous year this year also 8 teams are playing. And if you are a fan of Rajasthan Royals because here we are going to present the latest IPL 2019 RR Team Players List for this 12th season. We all know that Rajasthan was the first team to Win the IPL trophy in 2008. Now in 2019, they are surely looking for their 2nd title.IPL 2019 RR Team Players List - www ipl.com

[www.vivo ipl.com] IPL Teams and Captains 2019 – Gautam Gambhir IPL Team 2019

After the 1st season of IPL 2008, Rajasthan never plays like a challengers. We all know that the Rajasthan is a team full of young Indian as well as Foreign players. And this year also they bought some new young players. Hope this time they will surely get their 2nd IPL tittle. This year Rajasthan Royals retain their previous players like Sanju Samson, Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith etc. These 3 are best t20 batsman of current. RR also retain Ben Stokes as well as Jos Buttler who was the best Player of the IPL season 10 and IPL season 11.

(IPL Fantasy League) IPL Rajasthan Team Players Name 2019 – Glenn Maxwell IPL 2019 Auction

In the bowling side, Rajasthan Royals has Ben Stokes and Jaydev Unadkat as an experienced bowler. Otherwise, the Rajasthan Royals team have more all-rounder than the Bowlers. In batting Rajasthan Royals have best openers i.e Steven Smith and Ajinkya Rahane.

[www.iplt20.com 2019 Schedule] Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team – www.rajasthanroyals.com

  • Steve Smith
  • Jos Buttler
  • Prashant Chopra
  • Varun Aaron
  • Jofra Archer
  • Stuart Binny
  • Aryaman Birla
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Sudhesan Midhun
  • Riyan Parag
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Shubham Ranjane
  • Sanju Samson
  • Shashank Singh
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Ben Stokes
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Manan Vohra
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Ashton Turner

(RR Player List) IPL 12 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2019 – rajasthanroyals.com

So these are the full List of the IPL 12 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad if a New Player will Add to the List we will update here in this Post. Hope all of you like this Post. In our Site, you can Check the Full team Squad of the franchise.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here